top of page

The 7 Chakras are the energy centres in our body in which energy flows through. The word 'chakra' is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning 'wheel'. Literally translated from the Hindi it means 'Wheel of spinning Energy'. A chakra is like a whirling, vortex like, powerhouse of energy.

Sometimes chakras become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. If the body’s ‘energy system’ cannot flow freely it is likely that problems will occur. The consequence of irregular energy flow may result in physical illness and discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally out of balance.

When you place chakra crystals directly or around your chakras, it balances your internal energy and that leads to improved well-being.

This gift set contains the following: 

7 Chakra Crystals in a velvet pouch: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst & Clear Quartz.

An Amethyst Crystal in a Silver Plated Keyring

A Chakra Crystals Sun catcher (approx 17 cm long)

Crystal & Chakra Info Cards

Chakra Crystal Gift Set

bottom of page